Win The Murder Most Unladylike Book Series

Competition closes at 23:59 on
26 September 2019

In Top Marks for Murder – the latest book in Robin Stevens’ gripping Murder Most Unladylike series – Daisy and Hazel are finally back at Deepdean, as their school prepares for its 50th anniversary festivities. 

But all is not well, and soon something shocking happens in the woods close by. As parents descend upon the school, old grudges, rivalries and secrets begin to surface, and soon Deepdean’s future is at stake. Can the girls solve the case and save their school? 

The Prize 

Ten bookworms will win Top Marks for Murder, along with the other seven books in the brilliant Murder Most Unladylike series. 

 Available in all good bookshops 

By entering our competitions you agree to the terms set out in our Privacy Policy and our competition terms and conditions.

or Register here

Thanks for registering, you’re now free to explore our site.